A new year…

Hey every one I hope you guys are doing well, I know I missed thanksgiving and also Christmas and while I’m not much of a holiday fan and I was pretty much at work on all the days including today I thought it was only fair to write a post… Quite funny since I’m sitting in the cafeteria at work eating noodles from a cup…how chic haha,

But despite that it has been a good year, despite my rough patches and my tears it was good, despite my heart breaks it was good, I flourished as a person and grew in love, I found the love of my life and they found me, quite funny that their birthday is in a few hours, so for you my muse a happy birthday when it comes thank you for finding me and making me a new person to the new year coming I anticipate it with open arms, for more love and happiness like I’ve never known before you. Thank you for all you do and just being you. For being sweet and thoughtful and caring and holding me close when I falter for being the bed thing that has ever happened to me.
I also should thank the people who have supported my blog Gemma especially, who reminded me why I started my blog and why I love to right, she inspires me every day. Thanks to my mom and dad who give me all their love and time and appreciation, who go out their way to make me happy and loved, thanks to everyone who has helped me grow this year, and change for the better, I want to wish you all an amazing and prosperous and fantastic new year.
Wishing to see you all in the coming year with my head in the clouds and my muse by my side hand in hand and heart in heart…

🎆🎆🎆🎆🎇🎇HAPPY NEW YEAR🎇🎇🎆🎆🎆🎆

One thought on “A new year…

  1. That sounds just wonderful. Your muse sounds like quite the catch
    It’s quite amazing to see how great it is to find someone so incredible and equally comparable. All the best for 2016 and beyond!

    Lots of love and happiness…

Leave a Reply

