Pasta and a play…

Heyyyyy guys, okay so like I’m blushing insanely while I type this because well yeah I’m all lovey dovey haha missed you guys tons, let’s see what’s been up, work has been up and down but yesterday I had one of the best nights of my life and it was really great went out with the beau and we went to see a play, and it was my first play and I had such a great time and on top of that we went to a nice new restaurant and I had what was possibly the most delicious pasta I have ever had, with Cajun sauce and chicken bits and everything was just so magical and perfect and sweet and crazy and I am just so in love and taken and excited and nervous and anxious and they just make me so incredibly warm and fuzzy inside, haha I’m totally rambling but I just needed to write this out loud haha.

Talk to you guys soon xoxo 😀

As always don’t forget to keep your head in the clouds ☁

3 thoughts on “Pasta and a play…

Leave a Reply

