Cloudy night sky

Hey guys, I know I know it has been forever, I’m sorry I’ve missed you all dearly, I’ve just been so busy. Got moved to a different department at work, its the same work to be honest just a few differences but many similarities, so as I write I’m walking home under a dark and very cloudy night sky, it rained today but not at work so I suppose I missed it haha… The shift I have is also a little different and it has contributed to me not having much time for anything apart from work, starts mid after noon to late night, haha fun right?
Outside of that I’ve also been missing my muse because they have a very different shift owing partly to my department switch, we talk every day though which is awesome but I do miss seeing them all the time hopefully it’s sorted by next week and I’ll have them in my space haha… I’m being so obsessive right?
I honestly can’t help it, they really make me feel like I’ve never felt before. I miss them everyday I don’t see them.
Wow this is getting long haha Okay let’s see what else oh work is good despite the change also lots of new hires and I love helping them out with stuff, feels super .
Okay I think that’s it for now, thanks for reading guys, I hope you’re all doing well and I’ll catch up  you all soon ☺
Until next time XoXo
Don’t forget to keep your head in the clouds ☁☁☁

Leave a Reply

