A date under the sunset … My Muse

Hey guys its been crazy as usual, work has been busy and I’ve been swamped as I write this  I’m on my way to work, yet besides that I have been well, my muse has me taken in every way and I am still just trying to process how surreal they make me feel, being in love this time around feels like a daydream and I love it, we had our second date yesterday and of course we barely wanted it to end, it’s really great when you meet someone you can’t get enough of, and that’s how I feel right now, we squeezed so many memories into that one date that my mind is still reeling.
I suppose I kind of feel how lovers I used to see and think little of, feel. Now I understand their burning desire for each other and why they seem to radiate and shine around each other because its the way you feel when someone has an effect on your psyche, your internal being its amazing and scary and beautiful and it makes you anxious and crazy and worried and happy.
Our date was perfect, and I had one of the best nights of my life.
I don’t want you guys to think I’m making this up because I swear I’m not, but my muse literally just got on the bus and I swear my heart stopped for a second so now they’re next to me making blush insanely, and smile like the joker and I already feel like its going to be a very very good day.
Love you guys xoxo
Until next time.
Don’t forget to keep your heads in the clouds.  ☁ ☁

4 thoughts on “A date under the sunset … My Muse

  1. Wow!! Totally awesome dude. Sounds like a dream come true. Glad to hear you’ve found your other half of the coin, what seems to be that missing piece to your puzzle. Scintillating love story. Keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

