Breaking and stuff

Hey everyone so its been nearly a month since my last post and after checking in to see how Gemma was doing I’ve decided to write something.
So let’s see where do I start quite a bit has happened, worked part time some time last month which was cool, because it meant I would have some spending money that I earned which is always a nice thing, this was after I went back to volunteering can’t really remember if I had mentioned that I did volunteer work at the school near my house, so if I didn’t well now you know, that continues to go well and I may go back to help with summer school, unless work rears its part time head from the narrow sea, Haha speaking of the narrow sea…Game Of Thrones I am beyond anxious for season 6 and I’m still mourning poor Jon Snow but I am hopeful for a magical and valiant return. Besides Game of Thrones taking a break so has my long distance relationship and I’m taking neither one well, and ironically each one is beyond my control, so all I can do is find other things to do with my now seemingly non auspicious life schedule, in any case I’ve overthinked everything several times over and had to take radical steps to keep my sanity, but all in all I’m trying to cope.
Started gardening, and I’ve directed a lot of attention to doing outside work in the yard and trying to keep everything rational and level headed, lost my appetite for sometime following the collapse of my edgy relationship but that’s steadily improving and I’ve rekindled my affection with my diet.
So all in all I think that’s about all I can think of right now and if anything new pops up I’ll head it up in another completely impromptu blog like this one, as for right now I’m hungry haha…
See you soon and a big thanks for reading.
XOXO
Life is still a Voyage – The Voyaging Voyager 🙂

2 thoughts on “Breaking and stuff

  1. Oh haha you are? That’s so neat…and I think I’ll take you up on the offer I suppose you can email me or I can email you if you’re up for being whatsapp buds that’s cool too 🙂

Leave a Reply

