It has been a while.

So much has happened since my last post, graduation turning 18 work school, and becoming more of a twitter fan than I’d like to admit considering I bashed them once, yet somehow through all this change I felt as though I was missing something and ironically enough I realized what that was today…I wasn’t blogging some how despite all the other things that kept me occupied non of them were quite like blogging so this is basically my re-introduction unto the scene of blogging(like Mariah Carey’s come back…haha). So expect more from me and also I want to thank email and http://mominthemuddle.com/ for reminding me of this wonderful part of me that was suppressed. 🙂 seen you soon. 

Leave a Reply

