If thats true then this is your fault…

They say “your child takes after the person, you hate the most”, whether in looks, characteristics or otherwise. I can’t say I believe this whole hearted but, its a very very logical explanation as to why I seem to malfunction repeatedly no matter how hard a try to exert my focus on doing otherwise, and while I have not denied that some of the blame can be cast on me, I have to sometimes wonder if there is a slight possibility that I may very likely have been cursed, by my father’s loathing for my step sister, and some how her black sheep qualities became some how infused with my DNA during my conception, or during my development or what ever.
After analysis of almost every possibility, next to that I am suffering from Alzheimer’s or clinical depression that’s my next best guess, thanks to bing™ and google™ who are the most capable of convincing u that something is terrible wrong with you.
Despite how hard I have worked to not feel like a bum, it feels like I am being more and more consumed of late by an insatiable desire to relax and not have a care in the world even when my soul tells me that I should be productive, and do some work. I’m appalled that I can even manage to finish this blog without saying “I’ll do it later, and then it becomes a permanent draft just like the others”.
So if I’m right and my dad’s hate is what is really fueling this traumatic experience that I’m experiencing, then this is all his fault, I don’t mean to be a blamer but I can’t see any other logical explanation.
As always thanks for reading and I will see you soon.

Leave a Reply

