My ever correct horoscope…

This is one of those on the spot posts, so pardon any inaccuracy that may come out of it, but I’ll do my best not to make any though.
So a minute ago I went ahead and checked my horoscope after seeing someone on the HomePage of one of the lamest sites ever, of course that’s by comparison and to some its probably not, that bad. Anyway after a while I decided that it had been a while since I had mine, so I found it pretty surprising when, the words for my horoscope, almost seemed as if they came from me, and not some cyber astrologer who wants to make a quick buck deceiving the masses, and from reading that you should notice that I seem to have it out for astrologers, but that’s not true I appreciate their talents, I just fail to express my appreciation for things in the usual predefined way that people usually expect…and so they think I’m mean or something.
Anyway for those who don’t know I’m a Taurus, so I went on http://www.msn.com and a couple clicks got me to my horoscope and here’s what it says: “The only good thing about being on an emotional roller coaster is that you never feel the same way for long. One moment you’re up, the next you’re down. You can’t figure out what it is you want. Rather than drag your loved ones along on the ride, get away from your usual environment. You will be a lot better off alone. And something more important may come out of these moments of solitude!” How exciting especially since that’s what I’ve been telling everyone since yesterday, talk about confirmation… 🙂 well that’s all for now thanks for reading and I’ll see you soon, I have so much work and studying, so I have been incredible busy.

Leave a Reply

